The Advent Calendar of Creativity Project

Here are the few simple rules for the Advent Calendar Project:

  1. Check out my blog each day for the new prompt
  2. Does it inspire you? If so, feel free to use the prompt in the way it sparks your creativity
  3. Post your piece on your site if you like (completely up to you!) for some holiday spirit.
  4. If you decide to post it, please include a link to my site so I can read  your interpretation (I’m very curious!) and for others to join in if they like.
  5. Most importantly, have fun with this. There’s no right or wrong and I’m genuinely intrigued by how you all interpret these prompts.

This is an open invitation for the Christmas project. Each post (aside from December 1st) will be posted in the morning and I’m hoping most, if not all, of my pieces will be posted on my blog the following day. The more the merrier so if you can spread this project in any way, it makes my little heart burst with Christmas Cheer and Holiday Happiness.

 

Break out the eggnog and settle into your favourite creative space. Let the Advent Calendar Project begin!

© Sandra O’Driscoll 2012

 

